Board Of Directors

Nemeh SABBAGH Chairman

Mohamad Ali BEYHUM

Vice Chairman
Amin Rasheed Sa'id HUSSEİNİ Member
Riad Burhan Taher KAMAL Member
Nadya Nabil Tawfik TALHOUNİ Member
Henri Marie Rene JACQUAND Member
Faten MATAR Member
Mustafa Selçuk TAMER Member
Mehmet Behçet PERİM Member
Adil Dinçer ALPMAN Member and CEO


Executive Management

Adil Dinçer ALPMAN CEO
Doruk PARMAN Executive Vice President - Marketing and Sales
Hakkı YILDIRMAZ Executive Vice President - Human Resources Group
İlhan Zeki KÖROĞLU

Executive Vice President - Operations and Information Technologies

Mehmet ÖZGÜNER Executive Vice President - Financial Affairs
Münevver ERÖZ Executive Vice President  - Treasury and Financial Institutions
Yurdakul ÖZDOĞAN Executive Vice President - Credit Allocation and Follow-up
Our Commitment to Privacy

First State Trust Bank Privacy Statement

There is no content of page